Guild activities

Calendar of events...

Upcoming events

April 2021

Thursday 22nd April

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Saturday 24th April

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Lake Meadowbank Rowing Day

This will be held on the Saturday following our GM, as Sunday 25th is Anzac Day.
We will meet at the Lake Meadowbank boat ramp (south of the bridge) at 10:00 am for a 10:30 am launch. This year we will venture upstream by going under the bridge to the picnic area, where we
will have a BBQ lunch.
Trip Leader will be David Kesson, assisted by Graeme Hunt as Deputy Trip Leader.
To comply with COVID-19 requirements, please let Trip Leader David Kesson know by 5 pm on Thursday 22 April 2021 if you are coming. This will also allow David to advise you if there are
changes caused by the weather. David Kesson can be contacted on 0419 284 353 (SMS preferred) or by email at dakesson@outlook.com

Thursday 29th April

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

May 2021

Thursday 6th May

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 13th May

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Monday 17th May

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Committee meeting (online)

meeting of committee

Recurs monthly

Thursday 20th May

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Sunday 23rd May

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
New Norfolk Rowing Day

On Sunday 23 May 2021 the WBGT event will be a Rowing Day at New Norfolk.
We will meet at 10:00 am at the downstream (from New Norfolk) boat ramp and motor or row upstream to the Esplanade Lawns where we will have a BBQ lunch.
To comply with COVID-19 requirements, please let Trip Leader Peter Higgs know by 5 pm on Thursday 20 May 2021 if you are coming. This will also allow Peter to advise you if there are changes caused by the weather. Peter Higgs can be contacted on 0419 803 317 (SMS preferred) or by email at peter.higgs1@bigpond.com

Thursday 27th May

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

June 2021

Thursday 3rd June

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 10th June

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 17th June

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Monday 21st June

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Committee meeting (online)

meeting of committee

Recurs monthly

Thursday 24th June

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

July 2021

Thursday 1st July

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 8th July

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 15th July

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Monday 19th July

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Committee meeting (online)

meeting of committee

Recurs monthly

Thursday 22nd July

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly

Thursday 29th July

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday Group

Thursday Group in the Clark Shed, Battery Point Slipyards

Recurs weekly