The Wooden Boat Guild of Tasmania Inc is a Tasmanian Incorporated Association, registration number TAS 03090C. It operates under formal Articles of Association and is administered by a Committee.

Office-bearers and Committee for 2017-2018:

President Rob Nolan
Sen.Vice President Robert Virtue
Vice President Julie Porter
Secretary Graeme Hunt
Treasurer Graeme Broxam
Public Officer Peter Higgs
Committee Bernie Chenery
Andrew Perkins
Wayne Turner
Facilities Officer Graeme Hunt
Flag Officers Peter Higgs & Brian Marriott
Fleet Bosun Wayne Turner
Mess Officer Bernie Chenery
Terra Linna
Project Managers
Peter Higgs & Graeme Hunt